The Band

Principal Cornet Danny Hurst Solo cornets Laura Whittaker Megan Ward Soprano Cornet *vacant* Repiano Cornet Gina Heywood 2nd Cornet Wendy Turner *vacant* 3rd Cornet Peter McGovern *vacant* Flugel Joanne Ward Solo Horn Amy Eastwood 1st Horn Anna Woodhead 2nd Horn John Fletcher Euphoniums Kayleigh Dunn Lynne Howarth Baritones Amy Woodruff Lucy Miller Trombones Sumayah Refaat … Continue reading The Band