The Band


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Principal Cornet

Laura Whittaker

Solo Cornets

Jenni Clarke

Ellie Whittaker


Soprano Cornet


Repiano Cornet

Wendy Turner

2nd Cornet

Gordon Mallinson

Vicky Curtis

3rd Cornet

Peter McGovern

Sadie Gee


Gina Heywood

Solo Horn

Anna Woodhead

1st Horn

John Fletcher

2nd Horn

Ellen Kershaw


Stacey Webb

Kayleigh Dunn


Amy Woodruff

Alison Atherton


Sumayah Refaat

Alison Cowens

Mark Howarth

Eb Basses

Jonny Cowens


Bb Bass

Joshua Luke



Cheryl Henry

Damian Jackson



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s